Beratungsstellen

Unsere Beratungsstellen

Anke Kern

Hauptgeschäftsstelle:
68753 Waghäusel-Kirrlach
Gartenstraße 89

Tel.: 07254 – 7799155
Fax: 07254 – 7799156
eMail: anke.kern@lohnsteuerhilfe-baden.de

Christina Jessl

68809 Neulußheim
Julius-Schickard-Straße 7

Tel.: 06205 – 97 999 00
Mobil: 0176 – 63004090
Fax: 06205 – 97 999 01
eMail: ch.jessl@lohnsteuerhilfe-baden.de

Silvia Geiger-Eul

69190 Walldorf
Sonnenweg 20

Tel.: 06227 – 3080531
Mobil: 0172 – 9913576
Fax: 06227 – 3080532
eMail: silvia.geiger-eul_finanzwirtin@outlook.de

Rita Klassen

69126 Heidelberg-Emmertsgrund
Emmertsgrundpassage 32

Tel.: 06221 – 384338
eMail: rita.klassen@lohnsteuerhilfe-baden.de

Heike Reichensperger

69181 Leimen-St. Ilgen
In der Etzwiese 25

Tel.: 06224 – 909405
Fax: 06224 – 50973
eMail: heike-reichensperger@web.de

Hannelore Link

74850 Schefflenz
Sattelbachstraße 17

Tel.: 06293 – 1248
eMail: hannilink@aol.com

Maria Theresia Heibel-Lorig

69168 Wiesloch
Barlachstr. 8

Tel.: 06222 – 381354
eMail: heibel-lorig@online.de

Gerd Händel

76698 Ubstadt-Weiher
Küferweg 4

Tel.: 07253 – 34456
eMail: g.haendel@lohnsteuerhilfe-baden.de

Alexander Stegmüller

68789 St. Leon-Rot
Leostraße 34

Mobil: 0172 – 67 82 130
eMail: a.stegmueller@lohnsteuerhilfe-baden.de

Helmut Leiser

69151 Neckargemünd-Mückenloch
Hofwiesen 8

Tel.: 06223 – 3128
Fax: 06223 – 8669409
eMail: helmut.leiser@lohnsteuerhilfe-baden.de

Joachim Bachus

74847 Obrigheim
Oberer Mühlrain 9

Tel.: 06261 – 670060
Mobil: 0171-522 08 65
eMail: joachim.bachus@lohnsteuerhilfe-baden.de

Eva Ganter

74847 Obrigheim
Eichenweg 1

Tel.: 06261 – 8992891
Mobil: 01520 – 65 98 452
eMail: eva.ganter@lohnsteuerhilfe-baden.de

Reiner Göckel

76707 Hambrücken
Schauinslandstr.9

Tel.: 07255 – 9035254
eMail: reiner.goeckel@lohnsteuerhilfe-baden.de

Corinna Mackert

76661 Philippsburg
Josef-M.-Fieser-Weg 9

Tel.: 07256 – 8087920
Mobil: 0160 – 7677944
eMail: corinna.mackert@lohnsteuerhilfe-baden.de

Nr.: 21000

69121 Heidelberg-Handschuhsheim
Langgewann 71

Tel.: 06221 – 6514535
Fax: 06221 – 6509246