Lohnsteuerhilfeverein Baden e.V.
                                                                                                                                             Anke  Kern Hauptgeschäftsstelle: 68753   Waghäusel-Kirrlach  Gartenstraße  89 Tel.:  07254 – 7799155 Fax:  07254 – 7799156 eMail: anke.kern@lohnsteuerhilfe-baden.de Christina  Jessl 68809  Neulußheim Julius-Schickard-Straße  7 Tel.:    06205 – 97 999 00 Fax:    06205 – 97 999 01 Mobil: 0176 – 63004090 eMail: ch.jessl@lohnsteuerhilfe-baden.de Silvia Geiger-Eul 69190  Walldorf Sonnenweg 20 Tel.:   06227 - 3080531 Fax:   06227 - 3080532 Mobil: 0172 –  9913576 eMail: silvia.geiger-eul_finanzwirtin@outlook.de Rita  Klassen 69126   Heidelberg-Emmertsgrund Emmertsgrundpassage  32 Tel.:    06221 – 384338 eMail: rita.klassen@lohnsteuerhilfe-baden.de                                                                               Heike Reichensperger    69181   Leimen-St. Ilgen In der Etzwiese 25 Tel.:    06224 – 909405 Fax:    06224 – 50973 eMail: heike-reichensperger@web.de Hannelore  Link 74850   Schefflenz Sattelbachstraße 17 Tel.:    06293 – 1248 eMail: hannilink@aol.com Maria Theresia Heibel-Lorig 69168   Wiesloch Barlachstr. 8 Tel.:   06222 – 381354 eMail: heibel-lorig@online.de Gerd Händel 76698 Ubstadt-Weiher Küferweg 4 Tel.:   07253 – 34456 eMail: g.haendel@lohnsteuerhilfe-baden.de Nr.: 11000 69181   Leimen-Mitte Tel.: 06224 – 7679651 Mobil :   0173 – 658  72 79 eMail: eslohntsich.kraft.lohnsteuerhilfe-baden@web.de Alexander Stegmüller 68789  St. Leon-Rot Leostraße 34 Mobil :   0172 – 67  82 130 eMail: a.stegmueller@lohnsteuerhilfe-baden.de Helmut Leiser 69151  Neckargemünd-Mückenloch Hofwiesen  8 Tel.:   06223 – 3128 Fax:   06223 – 8669409 eMail: helmut.leiser@lohnsteuerhilfe-baden.de Beate  Heldt                 69124   Heidelberg-Kirchheim Schwetzingerstr. 43 Tel.:    06221 – 781953 eMail: beate-heldt@t-online.de Joachim Bachus 74847   Obrigheim Oberer Mühlrain 9 Tel.:    06261 – 670060                                                                Mobil: 0171-522 08 65                                                                  eMail: joachim.bachus@lohnsteuerhilfe-baden.de Eva Ganter  74847   Obrigheim Eichenweg 1 Tel.:    06261 – 8992891                                                                                                                                 eMail: eva.ganter@lohnsteuerhilfe-baden.de Reiner Göckel 76707   Hambrücken Schauinslandstr.9 Tel.:    07255 – 9035254                                                                                                                                 eMail: reiner.goeckel@lohnsteuerhilfe-baden.de                                                                                            Corinna Mackert 76661   Philippsburg Josef-M.-Fieser-Weg 9 Mobil   0160 – 7677944                                                                Tel.:     07256 – 8087920                                                                                                                            eMail: corinna.mackert@lohnsteuerhilfe-baden.de                                                                                                                                                             Nr.: 21000    69121  Heidelberg-Handschuhsheim     Langgewann 71     Tel.:   06221 – 6514535     Fax:   06221 – 6509246